Tips for removal

Step 1:

Choose a good service provider can reduce your property loss or risk, we understand that each family / company must has some very memorable and a very unique item, a treasure your company to the same items a guarantee, there will be no additional expenses and costs. Time to complete work in close, courtesy, team spirit among colleagues to ensure proper delivery of the door is moving for removal of the service, and our colleagues must not be more emphasis on the additional wages to get customers (tip), the integrity of the brand is a conscience The first step, of course, the company selected for removal for you and your family to consider

Step 2:

Plan your time, travel and the need for handling the list. What are some of the items you think would like taken to the new site, which ones need to throw away, which ones can be donated to those in need, a clear list of the column to ensure the correct classification of the luggage box and paste into the sub-location clearly marked, For decoration, consider whether the time immediately, whether storage service should be chosen to calculate cost-effectiveness and before the occupation of the decoration and cleaning standards.

Step 3:

Your problem, you are most concerned about and you need to tell our customer service representative, the eleven tell you the situation, our team will give the program a perfect solution, because we understand that moving houses / office is indeed a moving is not a simple task.

Step 4:

Calculate a price for special you, when we collect all the data, our central computer processes all orders and vehicle, calculate a price for you, a team of high quality transportation services to the price.

We calculate the price of the criteria: the calculation of each main drive time, the need for assembly and disassembly of furniture, on and off the stairs.

Step 5:

Confirmation of your order - When you reach a consensus with the company, we will send by email or fax a "Confirm Order" to you, clearly list the price and what kind of handling is required on the number of flights of stairs and so on. When you receive a moving list, please see if they are correct, because our transportation staff will work under the list in order to avoid disputes. If handling a change in circumstances or any inquiries, please call our customer service hotline, we will have someone for you to follow up.

搬屋錦囊

步驟 :

選擇一間好的服務供應商可減低你的財物損失或風險,我們明白每個家庭 / 公司都必定存有一些極具紀念性及獨一無異的物品,一間愛惜你物品的公司就等同一個保障,不會有額外的支出 及 代價。於緊密的時間完成工作,以禮待人,同事之間發揮團隊精神確保運送妥善乃名門搬運搬屋的服務宗旨,而我們更強調同事絕不可向顧客拿額外工錢 (小費),誠信乃一個良心品牌的第一步,選擇搬屋公司當然要為你及你的家人考慮。

步驟 二:

計劃你的時間,行程及需搬運的清單。想一想有哪一些物品你想帶往新址,哪一些需棄掉,哪一些可捐贈予有需要人士,列一張清晰的清單確保無誤,將行李分類分地點入箱並貼上清晰標示,如需裝修,考慮時間是否能緊接,是否需選用存倉服務,計算成本效益與裝修及入伙前清潔接軌。

步驟 三:

把你的難題,你最關心的問題及你的需要告訴我們的客戶服務員,把你情況一一訴說,我們的團隊會給予一個完滿的解決方案,因為我們明白到搬屋 / 搬寫字樓確是一個並不簡單任務。

步驟 四:

計算一個價錢給特別的你,當我們收集了所有數據,我們的電腦會中央處理所有訂單及行車流程,計算一個價錢給你,一個高質素搬運團隊服務的價錢。
我們計算價錢的準則:以每件計算為主,車程,時間,需否裝拆傢俬,上落樓梯等。

步驟 五:

確認訂單- 當你與本公司達成共識,我們會以電郵或傳真方式發一張"確認訂單"給你,清楚列明價錢及搬運清單包括哪些項目,需上多少層樓梯等。當你收到搬運清單時,請立即查閱是否正確無誤,因為我們的搬運同事會根據該清單工作以免爭拗。如搬運情況有變或有任何查詢, 歡迎致電客戶服務熱線,我們將會有專人為你跟進.