Common sense for removal

New house for each family is very important for the happy occasion, for the heavy and trivial, in order not to rush when moving houses, it is best to do some preparatory work in advance.

 
  1. First of all arranged time. Time for removal usually takes 2 - 4 hours. If the distance, traffic jam, or carrying more items, you might even longer
  2. To make an appointment in advance with the company for removal of vehicles, let it be on time, start on time for removal. If the item more, a car pulled finish, the best reservation multiple vehicles at the same time, once items away, you can save time.
  3. Another encounter rain, the best choice for a canopy car, so the article should be wet. Again to advance to pack a bag. Larger box, cabinet items for removal to prevent workers carry out pre-fixed; shoes and other items the best bits and loaded up with boxes, so as not to lose; cash, jewelry and other valuable small items to carry; tableware tea and other fragile items should be individually wrapped, individually handling, so as not to crumble.
  4. Carrying, pay special attention to whether the items missing in the old house, all items are loaded on the train in particular valuables to be carefully preserved.
  5. The face of hard for removal staff, the owner is best treated with courtesy, not to speak the words of degrading porters, and harmoniously in order to maintain a good working atmosphere.
  6. For the new home of the furnishings, it is best done in advance planning, so that furniture can be instantly moved to new homes in place quickly, less trouble moving at a later date.
  7. Removal process, the home of at least two or more people together. A command of the workers out in the house, another car in the car at attention furniture. Delivery process, someone escort. When the vehicle arrived in the new room, and the same is also the one in the car at the command of discharge, the other furniture in the house down bits command.
  8. Note that to achieve the agreed loading height is the height of cars but also pay attention whether the equipment installed real easy to crush too many items but worth the candle.
  9. To leave the old house should pay attention to coal, water and electricity are turned off.
  10. Unloading of vehicles should be checked whether the post empty.

Frequently Asked Questions::

For removal can be avoided when common sense to understand a number of moving houses for removal when the number of unforeseen circumstances, this way, give yourself time to reduce the trouble in moving houses, but also for removal companies for removal to raise the speed and efficiency. Moved to new homes is a major event in the family, to everyone in the process of running around in circles for removal, for removal of the door to remind you that the best pre-prepared in advance for removal.

How often moving houses need to do?

Some families frequently for removal for some reason. For this family, it is best to avoid buying large pieces of furniture, but make full use of the landlord to provide the equipment. For removal of used cardboard boxes is best not to throw away in order to prepare for the next reuse. Best not to book some long-term services, such as newspaper subscriptions, will be milk and other services to avoid a lot of trouble.

How to save time for removal?

To save time for removal, first of all preparatory work necessary to fully, are collected all the scattered things into a box or packaged parts into a whole. Second, you can ask for removal companies to send more staff and more. Finally, a reasonable time and travel arrangements, missed the rush hours and congested routes.

How the peace of mind for removal?

To avoid a big way for removal of red tape, the best way is to sell all the old furniture and unwanted everyday items, re-repairing a set of furniture in the home. While this approach is somewhat extravagant, but will give you a whole new experience.

How to save for removal costs?

To save for removal costs, we must first choose a regular for removal company, do not find the street the company posted a small ad for removal, to avoid being black. Prior to consulting 2-3, choose a certain reputation or a good reputation for removal companies. Second, we must be prepared to work for their own reasons to avoid the time or money wasted.

How to avoid the collision objects?

Must be accountable to the company's officers for removal or that the box indicating which items are key protection, if possible, add eye-catching logo on the box or prompts language; some fragile items or valuable items had better be moving; personal supervision of a large home moving electrical discharge; some very heavy or bulky furniture (such as cabinets, piano, etc.) should find a few more workers to handle, and someone next to the command; fragile or afraid of the most pressing items should be placed on top, and finally loading , the first discharge; some relatively narrow corridor of old buildings, and often full of debris, be careful not to touch the neighbor's things.

Handling personnel must be given tips (tips, tea money, a reward)?

We have strict codes of employees, employees not to the customer tips, and offenders will be severely punished! All handling staff have a reasonable salary, please rest assured customers!

Whether the half-way fare?

We are operating for many years, won the best customers are word of mouth, blatantly! Guests omission object unless temporary increase moving objects, omitting the stairs, line paths, etc., otherwise, all quotations will be based on a list of charges. Reference customers over the fee schedule in advance!

Whether the furniture removal and reduction in service fees, including Pat?

Pat quotations calculate all the costs of furniture removal and reduction costs, customers can rest assured!

Valuable audio-visual equipment (such as the LCD TV) you will do?

Audio-visual equipment will be expensive over 10 years experience our senior staff be handled with care staff will also be removable and professional associated with the restored objects.

Furniture, appliances, debris if there will be packing?

All furniture, electrical appliances, packaging debris will be protected by professional after the commencement of the transit, customers at ease.

搬屋常識

喬遷新居對於每個家庭來說都是非常重要的大喜事,作繁重而鎖碎,為了不至於搬屋時手忙腳亂,最好提前做一些準備工作。 
 
  1. 首先安排好時間。一次搬屋一般需要2- 4小時不等。若距離遠、堵車、或搬運的物品多,則可能時間更長 
  2. 要提前同搬屋公司預約車輛,讓其按時到達,按時開始搬屋。如果物品較多,一車拉不完,最好同時預約多輛車,一次將物品拉走,可以節省時間。 
  3. 另外遇到雨天,最好選擇有篷的汽車,以免將物品弄濕。再次要提前收拾好東西。體積較大的箱、櫃裏的物品要事先取出以免搬屋工人抬不動;鞋子等零碎物品最好用紙箱裝起來,以免遺失;現金、首飾等貴重的小件物品要隨身攜帶;餐具、茶具等易碎物品要單獨包裝、單獨搬運,以免弄碎。   
  4. 搬運時特別留意舊屋中有無物品遺漏,物品是否全部裝上車,貴重物品尤須小心保存。 
  5. 面對辛辛苦苦搬屋人員時,屋主最好禮貌對待,不要講有辱搬運工人的話,和和氣氣以保持良好的工作氣氛。
  6. 對於新屋中的擺設,最好預先做過規劃,這樣,傢俱搬至新屋時可以即刻迅速就位,減去日後再搬運的麻煩。 
  7. 搬運過程中,家中至少有兩個以上的人相互配合。一位在屋內指揮工人搬出,另一位在車旁注意傢俱上車。運送過程中,要有人押運。當車輛抵達新屋後,同樣亦是一人在車旁指揮卸貨,另一人在屋內指揮傢俱落位。 
  8. 注意裝載高度是否達到約定高度,車廂是否裝實但也要注意裝的太多容易壓壞物品反而得不償失。
  9. 離開舊屋時應注意煤、水、電是否關閉。 
  10. 卸車後應檢查車輛是否為空車。

常見問題:

搬屋時懂一些搬屋常識可以避免在搬屋時出現的一些意外情況,這樣既給自己在搬屋時減少了麻煩,也為搬屋公司在搬屋時提高速度和工作效率。遷新居是家庭的一件大事,為了大家在搬屋過程中手忙腳亂,名門搬屋提醒你搬屋前最好提前做好准備。

需要經常搬屋怎麽辦?

有些家庭由於某種原因需要頻繁搬屋。對於這種家庭,最好避免購買一些大件傢俱,而是盡量利用房東提供的設備。搬屋用過的紙箱子最好不要扔掉,以備下次再用。最好不要預定一些長期服務,如訂報、定奶等服務,這樣可以避免很多麻煩。

如何節省搬屋時間?

要節省搬屋時間,首先准備工作要充分,把所有零散東西都收進箱子或打包,化零為整。其次,可以要求搬屋公司多派些人手。最後,要合理安排時間和行程,錯過堵車高峰和堵車路線。

如何搬屋最省心?

要避免大張旗鼓搬屋的繁瑣,最好的辦法是賣掉所有舊傢俱和不必要的日常用品,在新家重新置辦一套家俱。雖然這種做法有些奢侈,但會給您一種全新的感受。

如何節省搬屋費用?

要節省搬屋費用,首先要選擇正規的搬屋公司,千萬不要找街頭貼小廣告的搬屋公司,以免被黑。事先可以咨詢2至3家,從中選擇一家有一定知名度或信譽較好的搬屋公司。其次要做好准備工作,以免因為自己的原因造成時間或金錢上的浪費。

如何避免物品碰撞?

一定要向搬屋公司的人員指明哪個箱子或那件物品屬于重點保護,可能的話在箱子上加醒目標識或提示語;一些易碎的物品或貴重的物品最好自己搬運;親自監督大件家用電器的搬放;有些很沈或體積龐大的家俱(如櫃子、鋼琴等)應該多找幾個工人搬運,並有人在旁邊指揮;易碎或怕壓的物品應放在最上邊,最後裝車,最先卸貨;有些舊樓過道比較狹長,並且經常堆滿雜物,要當心不要碰到鄰家的東西。

必須給予搬運人員小費(貼士、茶錢、打賞)?

我們有嚴厲的員工守則,員工不可向客戶要求小費,違者將有嚴厲處分﹗所有搬運人員均有合理的薪酬,請客戶放心﹗

是否中途加價?

我們營運多年,都是贏盡客戶口碑,明碼實價﹗除非客人漏報物件、臨時加搬物件,漏報樓梯、行小路等情況,否則一切將根據報價單列表收費。客戶預先參考飛越收費表﹗

傢俬拆除及還原是否巳包括在服務費中?

報價單的費用巳計算所有傢俬拆除及還原費用,客戶可放心﹗

貴重的影音器材(如LCD電視)你們會如何處理?

貴重的影音器材將由我們超過10年經歷的資深員工小心處理,亦會與專業的拆裝人員配合還原相關物件。

傢俬、電器、雜物是否會有包裝?

所有傢俬、電器、雜物均會經專業包裝保護後才開始運送,請客戶放心。